Olympia Gyro Club Home (new) Member Login
 
   About Gyro
   Our Officers
   Our Charter
   Member Directory
   Calendar of Events

   Newsletters
   Photographs

   Links of Interest


Gyro Club of Olympia - Meeting Calendar

Club Meetings

District and International Functions

Calendar View
 Meeting Date   Hosted By 
 Thu, January 23, 2020   Jason York 
 Tue, February 04, 2020   Jerry Wagner 
 Thu, February 20, 2020   Darrell Six 
 Tue, March 03, 2020   ** Need Host ** 
 Thu, March 19, 2020   Jack Armstrong 
 Tue, April 07, 2020   Matt Johnson 
 Thu, April 23, 2020   Mike Haines 
 Tue, May 05, 2020   Dennis Longnecker 
 Thu, May 21, 2020   Dan Durbin 
 Tue, June 02, 2020   Tony Tribe 
 Thu, June 18, 2020   Jerry Wagner 
 Tue, July 07, 2020   Joe Scuderi 
 Thu, July 23, 2020   Jerry Smith 
 Tue, August 04, 2020   Gary Stordahl 
 Thu, August 20, 2020   Ron Larson 
 Tue, September 01, 2020   Jack Jutte 
 Fri, September 18, 2020   Installation Friday Night 
 Sat, September 19, 2020   Installation - Indian Summer 
 Sun, September 20, 2020   Installation Moose Milk 
 Tue, October 06, 2020   Rod Mason 
 Thu, October 22, 2020   Sean Walsh 
 Tue, November 03, 2020   Matt Johnson 
 Tue, December 01, 2020   ** NEED HOST ** 
 Sat, December 19, 2020   Christmas Party @ ? 
 Date   Event 
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 other
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 other
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 other
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 other
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 other
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 other
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 other
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 other
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 other
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 other
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 other
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 other
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 other
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 other
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 other
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 other
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 Nanaimo Installation
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 other
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 other
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 Fraser Delta Installation
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 other
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 Vancouver @ BC Installation
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 other
Fri, 01 May 2020 Camosun Installation
Sat, 02 May 2020 other
Wed, 13 May 2020 other
Sat, 16 May 2020 other
Wed, 27 May 2020 other
Thu, 28 May 2020 other
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 other
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 Victoria Installation
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 other
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 other
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 other
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 Kamloops Installation
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 Vernon Installation
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 Kitimat Installation
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 Kelowna Installation
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 North Shore Installation
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 Olympia Installation
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 Prince George Installation
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 District Convention