Olympia Gyro Club Home (new) Member Login
 
   About Gyro
   Our Officers
   Our Charter
   Member Directory
   Calendar of Events

   Newsletters
   Photographs

   Links of Interest


Gyro Club of Olympia - Meeting Calendar

Club Meetings

District and International Functions

Calendar View
 Meeting Date   Hosted By 
 Tue, May 04, 2021   Dennis Longnecker 
 Thu, May 20, 2021   Dan Durbin 
 Tue, June 01, 2021   Tony Tribe 
 Thu, June 17, 2021   Jerry Wagner 
 Tue, July 06, 2021   Joe Scuderi 
 Thu, July 22, 2021   Jerry Smith 
 Tue, August 03, 2021   Gary Stordahl 
 Thu, August 19, 2021   Ron Larson 
 Tue, September 07, 2021   Jack Jutte 
 Fri, September 17, 2021   Installation Friday Night 
 Sat, September 18, 2021   Installation - Indian Summer 
 Sun, September 19, 2021   Installation Moose Milk 
 Tue, October 05, 2021   Rod Mason 
 Thu, October 21, 2021   Sean Walsh 
 Tue, November 02, 2021   Matt Johnson 
 Thu, November 18, 2021   ** NEED HOST ** 
 Tue, December 07, 2021   ** NEED HOST ** 
 Thu, December 23, 2021   Christmas Party @ ? 
 Date   Event 
Sat, 01 May 2021 Other
Sat, 01 May 2021 other
Sat, 08 May 2021 Other
Thu, 27 May 2021 Other
Thu, 27 May 2021 other
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Other
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 other
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 other
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Other
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 District Convention